Sermons

Respecting Eternal Rewards
Exodus 32:30-35
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on November 3, 2021 (Wednesday Meeting).
The Victory Of Truth
Exodus 14:15-31
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Comes To Mind?
Genesis 3:6
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful To Serve
Exodus 21:1-6
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on November 25, 2020 (Wednesday Meeting).
Fear Not
Exodus 1:7-16
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Custodians Of The Truth
Exodus 4:10-17
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Full Surrender
Exodus 19:1-25
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Building On Our Blessings
Exodus 23:15
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Walking On Dry Ground
Exodus 14:1-18
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sowing And Reaping By Faith
Exodus 1:15-17
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
SHARING
Facebooktwitterpinterestmail