Sermons

The Holy Spirit's Role
Genesis 1:1-3
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The Forsaking Of God's Law
Genesis 3:6-9
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Point Of Reference
Genesis 50:15-21
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
In The Soup
Genesis 32:6-12
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Making God Our Trust
Genesis 14:17-24
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Privilege With Responsibility
Genesis 4:4-8
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Managing Our Lives
Genesis 48:15-16
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Trust
Genesis 18:17-19
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on February 19, 2020 (Wednesday Meeting).
Pleasing God
Genesis 5:21-24
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Life
Genesis 50:15-21
Preached by Robert E. Miller, Sr. on December 11, 2019 (Wednesday Meeting).
SHARING
Facebooktwitterpinterestmail